What happens when I “Reject Hire” for a SydeWyrker?

What happens when I “Reject Hire” for a SydeWyrker?

When you reject a potential hire you will see the next SydeWyrker in line for your job if multiple SydeWyrkers have requested hire.  The SydeWyrker will be notified that your job is “No longer available”.

Share with your friends and Like our page!

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *